top of page

(B01C12) Chapter 12: Light Speed Reading



“IT’S AN INFINITE SINGLE CALL; IT’S THE ENERGY ABOVE.  CONFISCATED CONFUSION, AND THE MESSAGE IS LOVE.” – “SPOKEN TO YOU AND YOU” BY JD STAHL

Though I soon became a child who sought to be OF the world like so many of the other children my age, I did so carefully. I had become so accustomed to my language of energy, I found that the only way that I could be simultaneously IN and OF the world was to connect them with a corresponding purpose. From both sides of this internal/external dynamic, the intention was perceived to be different—mirroring one another.

From the perspective of fitting in and being sociable with other children, my persistence on maintaining my youth was perceived to be regressive, avoidant, lacking discipline, or developmentally stagnant. However, in order to be able to send and receive energy through my clair-essence senses, I had to maintain my youthful innocence and sensitivity so that I wouldn't numb myself into the physical world. To adults, this looks like a child who clings to his mother for safety for too long. Even though there were people who saw this as codependent or a symptom of attachment issues, it was actually an act of spiritual self preservation.


“ELEVATED PLATFORM, I'M NEVER GONNA CONFORM. RIDING OVER TO THE DINER WHERE I ALWAYS GET MY TOAST WARM.” – “STOP THAT TRAIN” BY BEASTIE BOYS

The same argument could be made for someone who favors only one restaurant, refusing to attend any others. From the outside, this may be perceived as addiction or dependency. However, unless those people realize that there was only one restaurant which didn't spit in their food, then they would never recognize the significance in favoring a single restaurant. I was doing what I could to ensure that I was surrounding myself with purity, ensuring that I wouldn't spend too much time absorbing my environment enough that I would get confused with my own identity.

My mother represented this purity very “loudly.” Being so sensitive, I sought out the purest forms of love (unconditional). My sensitivity was able to detect when someone was hiding something from me or judging me in some way. Those who didn't transmit the notable frequency of purified emotion, I withdrew myself and became quiet. I saw no reason to fight for something that I knew was only pure when given freely.

Even though many people didn't understand or recognize my level of emotional introspection, there was no way that I could communicate it to them in a way that they would accept. Even if I could have explained it, getting them to believe me was a completely different challenge altogether. Having a child tell you that it knows what you're thinking before you admit it—even to yourself—just seems like nonsense or fantasy. Then again, so many people attend services once a week in an attempt to worship those who never conceded this interconnectivity with light and spirit.

Whenever I felt myself slipping too far into my external world, I would just stare off into space for as long as it took for me to “tune” myself back into my own vibration. This, of course, was not recognized as a method of transcendent meditation, but more “daydreaming” or attention deficit syndrome. Again, this wasn't something that I did consciously, nor could I explain it with any psychological backing. Therefore, it was just perceived by those committed to the “marketplace” as a “problem.” Such practices of self-care are often seen as “toxic” to those who are driven towards conformity.

Fortunately for me, however, I was rarely pressured by either of my parents to conform. For the most part, my mother allowed me to learn independently at my own pace; which, as a child, sharpened my skills to a greater level than other students who seemed to be so consumed by their external environmental surroundings or people.

Because I rarely got lost in the external world, my time went very slow. I could separate a single second into over 30 different “clips.” Each clip could be analyzed and categorized for a multitude of qualitative and quantitative data. Without being conscious of it, I catalogued this data in various patterns and relationships, helping me to ensure even further that I could discern myself from my environment. The more practice I got doing this, the fewer times that I would have to stare off into space and ground myself back into my own energy, independent of my external world.

ID is Reigning


“THE ILLUSION OF PROOF CAN BE CHANGED BY TIME. THE COLORS OF SUNLIGHT REFLECT OFF YOU MIND, AND LAND ON A CANVASS RECITED BY THE PRIME. LIKE A STARK FRESH MOSAIC IN EVERY THIN MOMENT, IT CREATES A PICTURE OF THE METHOD OF MEMORY. AND EVERY INTENTION, A FLIP-BOOK PROJECTION. THAT WRITES A NEW STORY, FOR ME AND FOR YOU. A CATALOG OF OUR LOVE, AND THE ENDING WILL COME TRUE.” – “MOSAIC” BY JD STAHL

Though I realize that this may sound impossible or overly complex for such a young child, it is not. All children (from my perspective) are constantly engaging in this pattern development—at least when they are not distracted or longing for sensual gratification (like sugar addiction or excessive technology usage). When we allow our energy to be focused on “tuning” into the vibration of external substances, we significantly limit our ability to transcend the difference between internal and external dimensions.

Worse than either of those two things is stress, caused by fear. If the children fear abandonment by not having their “first language” acknowledged or respected by their parents, they will abandon it (and themselves) in exchange for not being abandoned by their parents or loved ones. Though this causes pain for children, they do it for you—to be OF the world. This is their sacrifice and their original “sin” or separation from their kingdom. It is for this reason why children get so angry or upset when they feel this world has betrayed them by forcing them to limit themselves further and further from their source energy.

In psychology, we call this the ID. However, this is just a way to label the god-self which has been introduced into the physical world. It is a “bastardized” manifestation of primal instinct in a world of separation. The id is the “it,” as in “it is raining.” It (id) is the brahmanic personality that takes form in the psyche. It is present in all of us, constantly extending a hand to call us back to the kingdom. Most animals act from this simplified source energy, which is why they are still capable of communicating with base language skills or maintaining heightened physical senses.


“HE WHO KNOWS NOT THAT THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS IS THE OTHER FACE OF THE KING OF LIGHT KNOWS NOT ME.” ― MANLY P. HALL

Many of us too often attempt to pull the socialized superego through the purity threshold along with it; that is not something which can be done without honoring paradoxical consideration or energetic independence between the internal and external energies of the self. Both extremes must be balanced and accepted with a sense of equanimous self-control before being able to “pass” through as a pure being.

This doesn't mean that we have to be “good” vs. “bad.” It means that we have to see each of those definitions as interdependent of each other; in combination, they reveal the whole which is greater than the sum of its parts. Regardless of our preferences, these dualities exist within us—always in balance. It is our denial and avoidant preferences which prevent us from acceptance, forgiveness, and self-control which can consciously channel something as pure and as powerful as unconditional love for self or others.


“WITH THE POWER OF SOUL, ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE. WITH THE POWER OF YOU, ANYTHING YOU WANNA DO.” – “POWER OF SOUL” BY JIMI HENDRIX

Maintaining this paradoxical consciousness is what will allow us to “raise” our id (soul identity) from our subconscious mind into our active consciousness. This ability will allow us to consciously manifest things in our physical environment—as if it were done by “magic.” Our physical senses will sharpen along with our ability to perceive truth beyond deception or communicate telepathically via vibration (without technology).

Unless we develop the id into the physical world, we will distance ourselves from it, favoring either the superego or ego part of the psyche. However, it is every child's state of innocence which intimately connects them to their id (god self). When we feel we must abandon this connection to what we “feel” as god or purity, it becomes submerged deeply into our subconscious. In this way, it becomes an unconscious part of our energy, directing impulses and instinctual reactivity.

If we are capable of slowing down every single second into separate frames, we can observe this id in the first few clips/frames, revealing the id (god self), inspire or catalyze every single intention, thought, word, and action of the individual—from every single age group. I watched people very closely as to ensure that I could be able to connect to this state of their purest being.

By doing so, I was able to “tune” myself into them at their deepest level of truth and purity, underneath their fears and attachments. I could energetically communicate with a part of everyone they never even realized still existed. This was their truth, their soul, the collection of various colors and archetypes which each spoke upon a different dimensional “layer.” On each of these layers was a different message, yet speaking the same “common language.”


“WHEN I THINK BACK ON ALL THE CRAP I LEARNED IN HIGH SCHOOL, IT'S A WONDER I CAN THINK AT ALL. AND THOUGH MY LACK OF EDUCATION HASN'T HURT ME NONE. I CAN READ THE WRITING ON THE WALL.” – “KODACHROME” BY PAUL SIMON

As I tuned myself purely to each of those layers, I would be led to a completely different answer each time. It would be like dissecting language from hieroglyphics. On one level, the symbols are phonetic. On another, they explained spatial relationships like storyline adaptations with characters (archetypes) or specifically named people. On another level they associated themselves with action or object. Using the “common” language of symbolism, I was able to receive a purified transmission of communication—each of them pointing to truth, love, and source.

As we raise our individual vibration (cellular, psychological, and conceptual/spiritual), all of these messages will become apparent at the same time—without labor or effort. For this reason, when we consume psychedelic substances or psilocybin mushrooms that “magically” fall from the sky like manna from heaven, we experience a receipt of messages that make so much sense when we are in those elevated states of consciousness. This elevated vibration freezes/pauses us in the first few clips/frames of our primary self (id). In this state, our environment becomes symbolically significant on multiple levels at the same time.

As a result, our physical senses blend together, allowing us “hear” colors or “see” music. What we are actually doing is returning to the state of higher vibration (cellular innocence and purity) that commits us to patterns of energy instead of seeing them as separate. These patterns appear in the light when we close our eyes, like light coming through a kaleidoscope. When our senses combine or overlap, these patterns become more evident and easier to translate/decode, revealing “higher” truths of natural law, love, and universal existence.

Unfortunately, when we attempt to compress them into an intellectual rationality or “reality system” that forces limits on everything from personality traits to identity, we truncate those extreme frequencies and return immediately back into dense ignorance. This ignorance and absence of true unconditional love is often labeled “sanity” by those who attempt to diagnose others for things they have yet to develop their conscious minds to perceive in a physical reality. Though many people claim that we need greater technology, drugs, or biological implants to do things like this, we don't. We really just need to feel safe to be ourselves without fearing judgment.

We require “spiritual justice,” the balancing of separate states of perception. Restoring our various senses back into a singular truth (6th sense or third eye). This restoration will return us to our state of innocence, purity, and childlike wonderment. All babies were essentially “high” or hallucinating in this way before they started absorbing their external world. Similar to the experience after a psychedelic trip, many are unable to “remember” either states with any clarity or recall—unless we practice methods or consume substances to elevate us back into those higher states of vibration.

Spoken to You and You

JD Stahl (10/25/2017) Coax out, my love, ‘Cause I hear you this time. The carrot and the stick Are all waiting in the line. And the light from above Is seen with the truth. I can see without focus. I can’t see without you. Behind the genius is genes. Capital letter. Spells. WHY? From the lake I see people. In your eyes I see the sky. It’s an infinite single call. It’s the energy above. Confiscated confusion, And the message is Love. But this purity speaks loud. And the deaf are all stoned. Bought by worthless dollars And deadened by their phones. Will you heed the color call? Or will you hide behind yourself? Won’t you join the revolution, And let go your chosen hell? But you see it’s just that easy. Read the lines between the light. You have woken up this morning. You have earned another night. Do not waste the frozen secrets That are written on your walls. Have you listened to the voices That reveal the secrets all? Deep inside you is the answer, Underneath the piling of your fears. See? The buzz is all around you. Your heaven awaits you, here.

A Brief Mystery of Prime


“THIS GARDEN UNIVERSE VIBRATES COMPLETE. SOME, WE GET A SOUND SO SWEET. VIBRATIONS REACH ON UP TO BECOME LIGHT. AND THEN THROUGH GAMMA, OUT OF SIGHT. BETWEEN THE EYES AND EARS THERE LIE. THE SOUNDS OF COLOR AND THE LIGHT OF A SIGH. AND TO HEAR THE SUN, WHAT A THING TO BELIEVE.” – “THE WORD” BY MOODY BLUES

When we focus our conscious minds within these different levels, without confusing them, we are also activating our genetic material. If we apply this focus in balance on all levels, our DNA will develop respectively, maintaining our balance and ability to consciously transition between states of awareness. However, if we force ourselves into belief systems that limit us from engaging ourselves in such a way, we will be unable to “grow” these genes like seeds. Our environment is the “soul” that will supply us with the nutrients for these seeds to grow.

Though each one of us are composed of different genetic material, each has the capacity to activate these 24 chromosomal pairs in balance, creating a transcendence of every dimension that each pair creates. Engaging conscious effort towards balancing (justifying) these dimensions will activate our genome all the way down to our ancestry. When we go further, we energetically reconnect with animals, plants, and pretty much any material that vibrates. However, like a new car that is driven off of a car lot, each child has this ability to connect vibrationally; but ,without nurturing it, we lose our “value” the moment we are introduced into the external world. Only in our dreams, death, or by releasing DMT (or consuming it) are we capable of entering back into these states of unified consciousness, reclaiming the value once lost to time (karma/energy).

In order to do this with any success, we have to allow ourselves to believe in that which is nonlinear, nonphysical, and nonbinary. Within the 5 physical senses and 2 dominant dimensions (polarities), we create all of the fragments and personalities—all of them unique. In order to unite them, we have to heal/balance them—in all aspects of self and other—as interdependently necessary for the other to exist. Without personality differences, there would be no color spectrum. Without a spectrum of colors, we would not be able to smell or taste anything as different. At the same time, we cannot discern which sense is the source of the other. This is the chicken/egg dynamic—the paradox which underwrites the world into justifiable perspective or depth.

Depth provides the illusion of distance. Distance creates time. Time requires space, and so on. Existing solely in a linear idolatry of any of these limited constructs or disciplines without accepting the rest as coequal is what causes suffering and spiritual blindness. Similarly, if we love ourselves, we have to equally love the environments which created us—both positively and negatively—as interdependent stimuli. Both of these energies are fed from the future and past to combine with deconstructive interference or “Om” vibration that we perceive as transcendent states of awareness in every present moment (flow-state consciousness).

Quark Express Trains of Thought


“WHEN SHE IS LONELY AND THE LONGING GETS TOO MUCH, SHE SENDS A CABLE, COMING IN FROM ABOVE. DON'T NEED NO PHONE AT ALL. WE'VE GOT A THING THAT'S CALLED RADAR LOVE. WE'VE GOT A WAVE IN THE AIR. – “RADAR LOVE” BY GOLDEN EARRING

I did my best to make my thought process as efficient as possible. Rather than clouding up my brain with the complexity of every single individual, I divided all of them into categories. This indexing made it easier to dematerialize my thought process and speed up the process of transcendence, allowing me to continue to “read” my environment on all levels/dimensions. As a child, whenever I stared into the distance, I was receiving natural light as a language. Entering this state, I communicated with the energies around me.

These messages of light communicated to me in the language of my own internal dialogue. The more I developed this language, the clearer the messages became. I was capable of learning things just from listening. Since nobody forced me to conform or see this presence as irrational or “unreal,” it tutored me like the voice of my future self, speaking to me in the past. Being a nonphysical entity, it could transmit to me the invisible energies of everything around me—from subconscious thoughts to the echoes of other people's future selves reflecting back upon these moments in superstring remnants of quantum-channeled conscious energy.

Memory is a very powerful thing when combined with pure belief. Any time that you feel a sensation of intensity, you are sitting by yourself, multiplying the experience. Layer upon layer, these superstring remnants produced by transitioning through the threshold of spacetime fabric are left behind like breadcrumbs, leading you back to your kingdom. Every single time you “re-member” a situation, you stack your conscious energy on top of itself. If you concentrate during these times of elation, you can hear the subtle “whispers” behind the focus of your ear.


“FEELING UNKNOWN, AND YOU'RE ALL ALONE. FLESH AND BONE, BY THE TELEPHONE. LIFT UP THE RECEIVER. I'LL MAKE YOU A BELIEVER.” – “PERSONAL JESUS” BY DEPECHE MODE

That whisper behind your ear (internal dialogue) is not your present self as much as it is your future self, reflecting back in time. Any time that you are hard on yourself, those harsh words come through as well. Any time that you find compassion and forgive yourself, those energies are also received. In fact, the more you reflect back on yourself during difficult times with absolute unconditional love and unbearable compassion, the more you realize that you are raising yourselves from a “perfect place,” outside the illusion of time and space. In a sense, it's like you are your own “personal Jesus.”

For the same reason that we cannot tickle ourselves, we also cannot alert ourselves psychologically from the same stream of consciousness. In order to feel tickled by physical contact, our brains cannot create the energy of movement without becoming consciously aware of the body. Similarly, when we make ourselves laugh or disturbed by our internal dialogue, this would not come as a surprise to us if we were actively on the same dimension/plane which initially constructed the thought.

Westing Stages

JD Stahl (07/07/2020) Swimming through karmic seas, Bringing you to you And me to me. Captain signals from the message. In the nest, on the ground, Through the holes, the gold is found. Heartbreaks and headaches For heaven’s sakes We find relief. Take a break from the leaf. Your greatest thief Flips what you bequeathed. Entertainment from electric sounds. Leaders and teachers Go underground. In dreams we meet and steer by knee, While passers fake a face Unleashed and unreached. We complete the race. The ancient ones speak to the moon And dance the dance Take yourself into the chant. And mangers rays from golden suns Hallucinations for everyone This is the beginning of fun. The seventh son. The numbers write an early night While seven dance on western gold. No more doors are closed. Take this right and speak into sight. Carry the candles. Carry the light. Sweet sweet dreams. The greatest day. The very best night. Unite. Tonight. Sleep tight.

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • YouTube
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Patreon
bottom of page