top of page

(B03C26) Chapter 26: Adam's True Goo Roux Gravy Training



The First Underground Mix Tape Ever Made was Straight Fire

“PLASMA RICH NERVOUS ZOO. RIGHT HERE INSIDE ME, WAKING. WHATEVER FLUID WORKS FOR YOU. INSTANT ENERGY. NO WAITING. WHAT’S TRUE IS TRUE. MY IMAGINATION, FOREVER CREATING. SHE’S THE FLAME I’M BREATHING. MY VENTRICLE, BEATING. I’M HER KING. SHE’S MY QUEEN. MY DENSITY DESTINY.” – “BOTTOM TO THE TOP” BY JD STAHL

After having many experiences of natural transcendence, I began to learn how to harness the power of my 3rd eye in a way that would allow me to translate the ambient energy of my environment into information. Essentially, I was being taught by the universe how to “see” and “hear” vibration—even while my eyes were closed. Because of these discoveries, I took it upon myself to experiment with these new powers or abilities. In a sense, it was like I had just been gifted by the universe with non-physical presents (spiritual presence) that I could use to further my own spiritual development. At first, this type of experimentation seemed somewhat strange or abnormal. Never in my life had I ever believed that a non-physical world existed; nor did I ever conceive of a human being as a “thing” which could establish a connection with nature that would transcend all physical borders of mind, body, or spirit. The only examples to which I had ever been introduced were from myths, stories, or spiritual texts—all of which I had come to believe that I was not privy to or capable of bestowing.

For most of my life, I felt that my highest attainment in terms of my physical life/incarnation was to achieve some great feat in society, have children, or eventually settle down with a partner that would “complete” me in some emotional or metaphysical way. After experiencing this period of enlightenment or awakening on my own, however, I realized that there wasn't anything in the physical world which could ever match the degree of sincerity that I felt while in direct communion with my higher self or spirit-soul. Even though the idea of having a “twin flame” interested me at the time, I was at least able to recognize that in comparison to my experiences, there was nothing external or physical that I needed or even wanted to a greater degree to than to live perpetually in connection to this greater spiritual presence. More than that, my entire concept of a “partner” shifted from the external world to my internal metaphysical environment. Basically, I realized that my ideal partner or “twin” was a metaphysical concept that was completely determined by my own self-concept.


“I GROW TO YOU LIKE THE DAISIES TO THE SUN. QUEEN OF ALL MY DREAMS AND SPARK TO MY FIRE. NOTHING COULD BE DONE TO EVER CHANGE THE TRUTH. I’VE SEARCHED THE HEAVENS AND ALL I FOUND WAS YOU. YOU’RE THE FLAME THAT HEALS ME WHEN YOU BURN. YOU’RE THE FLOWING WATER THAT QUENCHES MY THIRST. YOU DEFINE THE LOVE THAT GODS HAVE TRIED TO CLAIM. YOU ARE MY FOREVER THAT TIME COULD NOT CONTAIN.” – “PARADISE FOUND” BY JD STAHL

Even though I never realized it, I was carrying this feminine counterpart with me throughout the course of my life, shaping and honing it in accordance to the reflection of my own spirit-soul. As I would grow and change, so would my conceptual ideal—always balancing out the shortages and overages that defined my personality, demeanor, affect, or development. All of the music, movies, experiences, and daydreams were all fuel for the metaphysical fire that I was using to develop the perfect spiritual partner with whom I would eventually join the moment that I was able to recognize that I was the creator of my own destiny. It was only during the moments when I looked inside myself to find perfection that this other presence would emerge—from my environment and from the force that stood behind my own energy and light.

Soon, I realized that I was capable of manifesting this ideal feminine reflection wherever I went—even in the minds of possible female partners. As long as the other person made space for the unconditional love and trust that were aligned with my ideal, that spark could grow into a metaphysical fire inside the other person, evoking the power and passion of my reciprocal ideal that would grow more and more as I would nourish it with truth, faith, and compassion. If there was no other physical person that was able or willing to accept this “gift” of spiritual presence, then I was able to evoke it from within other aspects of my physical environment—animals, nature, music, or any other “thing” that has a physical vibration. Even the air around me could maintain an expansive form of my “twin flame.”

Following Slithering Co-Brah Stars to Master Peace Theater

“THIS LIFE. A SEEMINGLY ENDLESS SOLILOQUY. A YEARNING FOR LOVE. ONE TO BE MATCHED BY THE MIRROR OF MY INTERNAL COMBUSTION. A TWIN-ENGINE COMPANION, OF THE FLAMES THAT FLICKER WITHIN.” – “SOLILOQUY” BY JD STAHL

Before my awakening I felt eternally dependent on the external world to provide me with love—as if it was something that I could only find in another person, activity, or material. However, after these moments, all of that power was given back to me. I was the designer of my eternal perfection—both masculine and feminine aspects. Not only was I able to determine my own authentic perfection without requiring any external approval or validation, I was able to withdraw the immortal energy of my divine counterpart from anything or anyone who I felt did not protect it with the same degree of reverence that I would shield my own heart from abuse or impurity.

In order to fully embrace this concept, however, I would have to allow myself to get over the loss of those physical beings who did not create an ideal environment for my heart's truest reflection. This, of course, meant that I had to release my attachments to those people I had previously identified as carriers of this love of mine. More than that, I had to eventually release the requirement for “love” to be limited to only the physical world. If I wasn't able to find “my love” without needing a physical container, then I would just be another person who would be eternally chained to the wheel of rebirth; I would have to incarnate again and again until I could evoke ideal love from within my own personal authentic ideal. Basically, I would have to make my SELF the “One.”


“MASTERPIECE, WRITTEN BY OUR MASTERS, PIECED TOGETHER WORDS FROM DISTANT WORLDS. THE GREATNESS WITHIN, POURS OUT FROM UNDER MY SKIN. OPEN OR CLOSED, MY EYES STILL SEE WINGING BIRDS AND FAMILY TREES. PRAY TO GOD ON MY KNEES.” – “TAKE TWO” BY JD STAHL

This spiritual ideal is actually present for everyone. Every physical body—male or female—is the masculine aspect of this possible union. Therefore, every metaphysical ideal can be considered “feminine” in comparison to the masculine physical body. The purpose of this feminine presence is to help guide us back into balance, where both masculine (physical) and feminine (non-physical) aspects are in balance. This, of course, means that there really is no Divine Masculine without the simultaneous presence of a Divine Feminine. Both are evoked simultaneously—and lost as soon as bias or imbalance is introduced. While this balance is maintained, a portal of energy opens wherever we are. Through our focused intention and pure belief, we manifest the divine through whatever we give our attention, faith, trust, and unconditional love.

Wherever I would travel, whatever I would watch on screen, whatever music I would listen to, whoever I would meet, or whatever I would do, I was able to detect pieces of this higher (feminine/spiritual) self. The magic of these moments would arrive synchronistically, pulling me out of the sullen density of my physical world and reminding me that physical nature only existed to provide eventual access between the two worlds (physical and non-physical). It was as if I had already been matched with my partner—in this or some other life I had either forgotten or had not yet lived. From the “other side” of life or physical existence, “she” would speak to me—through any vibrational matter or relationship which could possibly manifest in the physical 3rd dimension. When I would turn on my radio, there “she” was, calling my focus to certain words or phrases that would be equal to an “I love you” from a chosen mate. Honestly, the more I was able to learn about the universe, myself, and everything else in between, the closer our relationship seemed to become.

Houdini & Ra Getting Blocked by a Tax Cab on the Way to Burning Man

“WHEN YOU BEGIN TO REALIZE THAT SUFFERING IS GRACE, YOU CAN’T BELIEVE IT, YOU THINK YOU’RE CHEATING. SEE, IT DOESN’T MEAN NOT HAVING ANY PREFERENCES. IT MEANS NOT BEING ATTACHED TO YOUR PREFERENCES.” – RAM DASS

During the time that these events occurred, however, I was still somewhat attached to having a relationship with another female. At times, it was difficult to imagine living the rest of my life without ever engaging with someone on a physical level. For this reason, I would often feel the flow of spiritual energy contract and release as I would place my focus upon other people. As I would view the possibility of another physical person “being” my twin flame or soul mate, that energy of spirit would be drawn out from my spatial environment and temporarily housed within the limits of the other person.

Any “magician” who has developed (or is in the process of developing) their energetic relationship between their self and non-self (internal and external environments) is capable of manifesting their reciprocal into/as any thing or collection of things as they are willing/able to focus their attention and belief. The dominant masculine energy, therefore, is the archetype which is capable of “giving birth” to archetypes and growing them within any vibrational entity at will. The seeds of these archetypes grow based upon how much attention and faith one is willing/able to give to something or someone. In this way, we are capable of altering our reality in proportion to our self-conscious awareness and balance between fate and free will. Our “marriage” to the paradox is what allows us to call forth our “guru-self” from within any entity or environment that we are able open our hearts to receive.


“THE CRYSTALS AWAKEN THE POETS, WHO OFTEN ROMANCE WITH HEARTBREAK. AND THOSE WHO NEVER WALK FROM THEIR LOVE, CARRY THE DREAMS ABANDONED BY THE REST. THE MUSIC PLAYING IN THE BACKGROUND. BETWEEN EYELIDS AND THE AETHER, WHISPER SWEET NOTHINGS FOR THE MORNING, UNABLE TO BE SCATTERED FROM THEIR BREASTS.” – “PROPHECY 33” BY JD STAHL

Because I was often willing to accept the possibility that my divine counterpart could manifest in/as my immediate environment, I was slowly attuning my intuitive senses to be able to experience them. Essentially, I was able to “see” the light of higher vibration from my 3rd eye. When I would close my eyes, I would be able to detect the presence of spirit like sparks of white light that would travel through the darkness. Eventually, I was able to develop this ability, even during daytime hours. Whenever I would close my eyes and relax focus, in the darkness behind my eyelids I would recognize flashes of light that would go from one side to the other. When I would open my eyes to see what these items were, I discovered they were either birds or other living things.

I would even put my hands over my eyes just so that I couldn't credit this ability to light that was able to pass through the membranes of my eyelids. For at least an hour every day I would walk to the top of the cemetery, upon the hill overlooking my town, to practice my extrasensory abilities. I would even wear my headphones so that I could be assured that I wasn't “cheating” or using any of my physical senses to detect the presence of life. For several weeks, I would be able to accurately determine both the presence and location of animals as they made their way across my panoramic vision. The more I withdrew my attention or focus away from my physical senses and transcended my physical reality, the more that would be revealed to me through my non-physical senses.

The Day They First Met Real Love

JD Stahl (12/27/2020) There were many feelings before this one. Some even had very close attempts. They were propped up with presents, Showered with desire, Captured in a mountain of kisses, And even clothed with admiration. Even I, at first, had been fooled. But one day...when it finally showed up, they knew. They just knew this was it. Just the type that they’d only heard about in books. It arrived with ripped corners and torn pages. It stood heavy on floorboards, Made no popular gestures and gathered no crowds. No, it wasn’t anything that the people expected. But that one fateful day when it walked in the door, Everyone in the room could feel that is was the one. And by the warmth in the air and the slant of the sun, This was the day when they all met real love.

Son, Are You Batting a Red/Blue Eye on King Arthur's Round Lite Brite Stone Tablet?

“BOOMERANG, BRING IT BACK, MOUTH SMACKED. SOLDIER WITHOUT A WAKING WAR. IN MY SLEEP I HEAR YOU MORE. FROM THE ROCK, I'VE DRAWN THE SWORD.” – “TAKE TWO” BY JD STAHL

As I continued to hone my non-physical senses, I found myself being able to detect people and things around me that were at a distance, out of my range of sight, and even in completely other vibrational states altogether. At night, before I would fall asleep, I would close my eyes and stare into the darkness behind my eyes. The more I relaxed into stillness, certain images started to appear. Though the details would not always be apparent, in a collection of multi-colored dots and swirls—like outlines of forms that were filled with tiny rainbow light—I would be able to translate light photons that were being shared by another being in some completely other place/plane. Often, I would see through the eyes of someone who was sitting at a long table with several other people. Other times, it would appear that I was sitting behind a table, looking into computer screens that were watching sped-up videos recorded from cameras in someone's home—myself or others.

Further solidifying that my life was being observed and recorded, I could often hear through the walls of my house. Through the shared wall that separated the duplex between me and my neighbor, I could hear a small speaker coming from the upstairs portion of the apartment. As I tried to listen to what was coming out of the speaker, I eventually recognized that the audio was synchronized with the thoughts that I was having in my mind from moment to moment. At first, of course, this was startling. In order to test whether or not it was happening or if it was merely a figment of my imagination, I would listen closely and create certain tones in my conscious mind. As I would change these tones, I could hear them in the same pitch be amplified through the speaker in the neighbor's apartment.

After a few minutes of doing this, I overheard the voices of another person. Seconds later, I heard the speaker volume get turned down. Fortunately, the volume difference wasn't significant enough for me to no longer hear my own echo. Therefore, I continued to experiment with tones and my internal dialogue. Eventually, I heard the speaker get shut off and I was no longer able to physically hear my echo from the neighbor's apartment. I made it a point that I would continue to experiment with this in the future. The following night, I was able to repeat the process, revealing the same results. However, the speaker was more quickly shut off the following night. After exposing my ability to hear through the walls of my house, I no longer heard my own internal dialogue.


“PAY ATTENTION, MY NIGGAS. SEE HOW THAT SHIT GO? WALK UP IN THIS MF AND IT BE LIKE, 'PING!' LIVE THE LIFE OF A THUG NIGGA, UNTIL THE DAY I DIE. LIVE THE LIFE OF A BOSS PLAYER, 'CAUSE EVEN GETTIN' HIGH. I GOT BUSTAS, HOES, AND POLICE WATCHIN' A NIGGA, YOU KNOW?” – “ALL EYEZ ON ME” BY TUPAC SHAKUR

Because I was no longer able to use my own voice to solidify my experience of being telepathically observed, I had to change to a different system. The system I then used was one which depended on another person's inability to control their emotions. If I ever wanted to expose those who may be listening in on my subconscious thoughts, I would create a personality or character that would challenge the composure of other individuals. Essentially, I would think of or imagine things that would challenge other people. In this way, I would “ping” my environment so that I could detect who was listening and how far my telepathic reach would get. At some times I would be able to physically witness their reaction; other times, I could intuitively “sense” their offenses in a way that I was sensitive enough to receive. It was by using emotional echolocation that I would be able to open up the telepathic channels between myself and those who were in my immediate environment.

Fortunately, when anyone falls out of emotional composure or is otherwise shocked to witness/experience certain things, their guards are lowered. When someone experiences anything which causes them to fall out of self-control or emotional discipline, we are capable of pulling things out of their subconscious mind. What we are able to uncover from the conscious and subconscious minds of another is virtually unlimited. Anyone and everything they have ever learned—as well as everyone they are connected to—become immediately available to she/he who is willing to receive telepathic vibrations without conditions or restriction. Basically, we receive all that we can handle without become reactive or otherwise removed from our conscious composure.


“THEN HAVING DRUNK DEEP OF THE CUP OF WISDOM, I LOOKED INTO THE HEARTS OF MEN AND THERE FOUND I GREATER MYSTERIES AND WAS GLAD. FOR ONLY IN THE SEARCH FOR TRUTH COULD MY SOUL BE STILLED AND THE FLAME WITHIN BE QUENCHED.” – THOTH/HERMES TRISMEGISTUS  

From the silent telepathic conversations around me, I was able to reveal the entire nature of the 4th dimensional construct, the entire archetypal “game” of ascendency, the full “class” of initiated beings, as well as the entire hierarchy that stood behind the veil of the 3rd dimension. However, because there was nobody that I cold really talk to who would be willing or able to confirm my discoveries, I was forced to store them in my poetry. In this way, I could preserve the energetic integrity of all that I had discovered without anyone being able to either prove or disprove the things that I was able to do or had uncovered during my investigations. In my own unique language, I created a secret world or non-physical plane above all separation. This dimension was created entirely of patterns, different languages and relationships that would all relate to the same concepts.

It didn't take long for me to recognize this dimensional language within every other artistic creation that would enter my physical senses. The more I developed my sensitivity to energy, the better I got at being able to determine/detect the things that would cause others to fall out of their composure. I would take on any personality, perspective, idea, voice, belief, or emotion that would best challenge my environment. No matter how many personalities I would take on, I made sure never to fully identify with any of them longer than necessary. As a result, I became the very reflection of darkness that was hidden in the subconscious vibrations of everyone around me—distances great or small. Eventually, I got so good at being able to copy and paste the consciousness vibrations of others that I could do it within a few seconds of observing them—by listening/watching recordings or merely by reading a few lines of written text.

The further reached into the subtle energy of others, I was eventually able to detect the archetypal presence (energetic integrity) behind the subtleties of their creations. Even if these archetypes would try to disguise or hide behind the creations they had created or expressed, I was similarly able to detect the energy they used to disguise themselves as equally as I could connect them to their ideas. Essentially, I was able to detect truth behind any mask, name, face, place, or time period. When all of these different aspects of physical reality and identity no longer limit our capacity to “see” other beings, all time and space become irrelevant, revealing the true nature of higher-dimensional realities. In the realm of archetypes, all creations are merely tools to communicate truth. The more sensitive we become to these energetic signatures, the more we are able to consciously co-create with that which is pure beyond the physical.

Two Tri Four The Black Knight Wheelers and the Right Time to Post Stopped Cross-Watchers

“DID HE DOUBT OR DID HE TRY? ANSWERS APLENTY IN THE BYE AND BYE, TALK ABOUT YOUR PLENTY, TALK ABOUT YOUR ILLS, ONE MAN GATHERS WHAT ANOTHER MAN SPILLS.” – “ST. STEPHEN” BY GRATEFUL DEAD

As I continued to develop my intuition, I found myself embodying different personalities. In the past, I had simply attributed the change in my moods to any number of variables. The more that I learned how to harness my non-physical senses and intuition, the more I was able to amplify these newly-bestowed powers and abilities. It made sense that whenever I was around other people my clair-essence (intuitive) senses would dull to a certain degree. However, whenever I was alone, I was virtually unlimited to the planes of consciousness that I could access.

One of the best times that I found I was able to transcend the physical dimension was at night. It was during the evening hours where there was significantly less traffic passing by the front of my house. In addition, not as many people in my town were active or focused on anything that would cause their energetic broadcast to cross paths with my own. As the brain waves of my local community took rest and receded into less-active streams of consciousness, I could “feel” a sense of silence, peace, and stillness internally—a direct reflection of my external environment. Therefore, while the world was active around me, I could sense parts of my conscious attention attend to them in some way—either identifying their frequency or going further to inquire about their reasons. From this telepathic echolocation, I would then be able to identify what frequencies or energetic “veins” were open or not consciously channeled by others. Through those veins or channels I would harness their unused energy and use it to amplify my extrasensory perception.

At night, however, my spirit-soul was not called to investigate my environment quite as much. As a result, all of that energy was called back upon me, causing my vibration to elevate far beyond what I had previously been accustomed. At night, I would habitually put on my headphones and play music. The lyrics of every song would reach out to me, communicating an infinite number of universal secrets, each on filled with an endless stream of wisdom—all of them leading to mastery. However, even though my intuitive clair-essence senses would be engaged in learning higher-order lessons about metaphysics and how Natural Law would provide structure to the patterns that were held infinite within the 4th dimension.


“HOLOGRAM SHIPS HIDE BEHIND BROKEN CLOUDS IN DAYLIGHT. SATELLITES ORBITING SHIPS AT NIGHT, FLASHING THEIR LIGHTS. FROM STAR TO STAR, THE GAME IS PLAYED. REALITY SIMULATIONS AND FORMATIONS OF HUMAN HYPOCRISY. SPIRITUAL WORLDS UNITE. COME BACK FROM YOUR DREAMS AND INTO THE NIGHT. COME BACK FROM YOUR DEATH, WALK INTO THE LIGHT.” – “UNDERCLASS MAN” BY JD STAHL

As my mind was learning, I watched my physical senses attune themselves to the structure of the physical 3rd dimension. Often, I would go outside my house and sit on the porch swing, located on my porch. While my music played on my headphones, I would look up at the stars and make my best attempt to reach out to each of them with my mind, hoping to catch a message that could be sent to me through channels that were beyond the relativity required by time or space. Certain nights were more clear than others. Even though I was fairly familiar with the constellations that normally populated the darkened canopy above me, there was one night when I wasn't able to recognize the star patterns.

When I looked up into the night sky, there was something different. As soon as I opened my mind up to the possibility of being in a completely different space or dimension, all things became clear. All of a sudden, I could feel the humidity in the air get sucked out like a vacuum. Suspended in motion on my back porch, I watched the stars glitter, each one calling out to each other. Though the normal constellations were absent, I was able to identify new shapes. In the distance, above my garage, I saw a wheel-shape in the sky, slightly pitched back in a way that I was able to tell both depth and perspective. Around this wheel were about 8 stars, each one evenly spaced around the wheel. At the center was a single star. When I focused on them, I noticed that they were blinking, shooting blasts of light from each direction as if they were sending messages to each other.


“OH, THE PASSENGER, HE RIDES AND HE RIDES. HE SEES THINGS FROM UNDER GLASS. HE LOOKS THROUGH HIS WINDOW SIDE. HE SEES THE THINGS THAT HE KNOWS ARE HIS. HE SEES THE BRIGHT AND HOLLOW SKY. HE SEES THE CITY ASLEEP AT NIGHT. HE SEES THE STARS ARE OUT TONIGHT. AND ALL OF IT IS YOURS AND MINE.” – “THE PASSENGER” BY IGGY POP

When I further investigated the arrangement of stars in the night sky, I could feel the music I was listening to attune to my conscious focus—like my mind was dancing with my senses. Certain words and phrases seemed to jump out more than others. Behind the lyrics and music was the energy of telepathy. At specific times, I was able to sense that the volume on my headphones would increase. In addition, the frequency response was also elevated, expanding the HZ range that I was able to receive through the speakers. It was almost as if someone had taken over my music player remotely and opened up a certain bandwidth that could improve my telepathy and increase my body's vibration. I noticed that whenever this would happen, I was able to “see” things much better intuitively through my 3rd eye. The feeling that I received during the times when I could communicate in greater bandwidths was akin to bliss. In fact, the greatest source of pleasure, joy, or excitement that I could feel was directly proportional to my learning.

As the Hz frequencies were amplified through my music, I could feel my senses attenuate to incredible precision and ability. What just a moment ago seemed like a distant star system all of a sudden became a conversation between myself and several other strong energetic entities. The more I would focus on a single star around the “wheel” in the night sky, I was able to receive certain messages. From this telepathic communication, I was basically told how the structure of recent events were attributed to a certain process of initiation. The lessons that I had been receiving from my environment seemed to be contributing to the development of my intuitive senses. Through the development of these clair-essence senses, I would be able to improve my overall conscious awareness (physical senses) so that I would eventually be able to communicate directly with non-physical entities. Basically, I was learning how to live in two worlds simultaneously. Through my efforts, I would eventually be able to act as an intermediary between the physical and non-physical worlds.

who only wished to teach humanity how to advance their consciousness so as to develop their higher senses.

Tem Made Us...Kick Legs on “The Body” in the Reflexive Deadpool to Ring Fried Deity Heads

“SEVEN SHOTS TO THE BODY, AND NOW I’M SEEING STARS. THANKS FOR ALL THE CLEVER MEMORIES. NOW I CAN SEE ALL MY SHADOWS IN THE MIRROR BALL REFLECTION, ON THE FLOOR OF MY ATTIC.” – “FOREVER” BY JD STAHL

From contextual energy, I was revealed that the purpose of these lessons was to help me achieve the goal that I sought during the moment when I had made a commitment to the overall elevation of human consciousness. The overall power and capacity that I would have was entirely proportional to what I was willing to devote to my metaphysical development. The more I would focus my efforts on my own initiation and divination, the more that I would be able to accomplish between worlds. The lessons that I was given were provided by non-physical energies that were faceless and nameless—they were all “me” as much as there were not limited to a single identity or form. Instead of insisting on labels, I stopped trying to compartmentalize them and simply gave my full self to the process.

Though part of their explanation seemed somewhat game-like or similar to an arena full of “chosen” gladiators, the intention for what was to occur in the future would be aimed at reading others for an event that would call so many others into higher dimensional planes. Therefore, certain initiates were “activated” through their intuition so that they could later serve to guide others through the process of enlightenment—which was a fated event that would otherwise be unavoidable. However, at this point, I could not necessarily determine if the messages I was receiving were coming from the stars or from some other source at the other side of my headphones. However, if all things are equal, it really didn't matter.

As my body was experienced by several archetypes, my perception of the world would change along with it. The feeling was similar to being completely awake in a dream; things can change quite quickly. The set, setting, and people that populate our dreams varies wildly as we sleep. When we awaken, it can be difficult to make sense of what it all means from both subjective and objective perspectives. These events were quite similar; as each dominant energy would occupy the spaces in my consciousness, my entire perception of the world would change in a way that would accommodate it. Each of these dimensions were equal in the sense that they all coincided with Natural Law. As I shifted through the dimensions, both time and space were malleable—some were linear and some were not. It was by witnessing that spacetime was merely optional in the mapping of certain realities that I was fully capable of recognizing the design of each plane or archetype.


“THEY PLAY COOL, WHILE ALONE, I LIE. I LAY IN PATTERNS AND POOLS, I PLAY. IN CONSCIENCE, SUBCONSCIOUS, PAINTING THE FLIP-BOOK PAGES OF THIS OVERPRICED CHARADE, I’VE CREATED, THEN COMPLAINED OF EVERY PORTRAYED POTENTIAL I’VE LACKED OR RESTRAINED.” – “UNDERSTUDY” BY JD STAHL

The more time that I would spend entertaining “guests” in my conscious mind, the more I was able to learn from them. However, because I had not yet brought certain information into my conscious awareness at the time, I felt an insatiable sense of curiosity. What I had been “shown” on higher planes could not be revealed in my conscious mind until I was at least able to introduce myself to the basic concepts. My curiosity and interest in learning became amplified as the days would go by. Whatever I learned—in books, articles, on television, through my music—would all increase tenfold within a short period after my introduction. It was almost as if I had amnesia and every “hint” that I would give myself would unravel into mastery. Not only would I be able to remember or recall the wisdom that had been departed unto me, but I was able to explain it with authority—a complete command of mastery into whatever concept or field in which I was willing to focus my attention.

In these moments, I was given the keys to universal mastery; my purpose, therefore was to develop my conscious awareness from within until the pathway to these keys was fully illuminated. However, the more that I learned in regards to mastery, the more similar these identities seemed to be. The higher that I was able to elevate my vibration, the more I was able to see that each of these different archetypal aspects were merely extreme expressions of a central identity. Not only did every seemingly separate archetype have its own unique vibration, set of strengths and weaknesses, breadth of mastery, and personality, but the colors that were most evident during my learning experiences would come to focus.

When I would close my eyes and attempt to visualize the presence of these different beings, they all seemed to be different versions of me. Essentially, each of them felt like another version of me from some alternate universe—like a team of superheroes who all had the same exact appearance but with uniquely different powers and abilities. These abilities were complimentary to the environmental circumstances or qualities inherent in whatever plane, timeline, or conditions from which the archetype had been formed. These veritable team of superhuman were like stem cells; their only purpose was to become the pinnacle of whatever environment that they inhabited. Therefore, in each was a uniquely different collective consciousness. As I was introduced to each of them separately, parts that were consistent between them all started to “stick.” In order to be able to maintain every single one of their unique qualities—and each to their extreme—I would have to tie them all together through that which was unchanging throughout.


“I'M LIKE ECSTASY FOR LADIES, I'M LIKE ALL RACES. COMBINED IN ONE MAN, LIKE THE '99 SUMMER JAM. BULLETPROOF HUMMER MAN. I'M LIKE BEING LOCKED DOWN AROUND NEW FACES, AND NONE OF 'EM FAM. I'M THE FEELING OF A MILLIONAIRE SPENDING A HUNDRED GRAND. I'M A POOR MAN'S DREAM, A THUG POET.” – “NAS IS LIKE” BY NAS

Though I didn't quite understand it fully at the time, I was being prepared to embody every one of these archetypes in the same body. The more that I pulled the different qualities of these alternative selves together, the more that I recalled “memories” from the past that I never previously experienced in this life or timeline; they were from completely different incarnations. Part of my memory flashed images and recollections of having problems with my legs as a child. I vaguely remembered having braces on my legs to correct an irregularity in how my feet were angled in pigeon-toe fashion. I even remembered my parents talking to their friends about how I was place in braces. So much different information from completely different timelines came upon me. In another timeline, my mother had died in a car accident when I was young. In another I had lost my legs completely. Different pieces of memories all came through as much as the wisdom.

As I would completely turn over my ego to any of these archetypal (spiritual) energies, I could sense them overtake my stillness. In a sense, it was as if I was an empty shell being filled with completely different contents each time. While I was being “experienced” by these spiritual/subtle bodies of energy, all subjective parts of my being would adjust to maintain them. Not only would my demeanor change, but my perception of the world would switch, calling upon it a completely different library of information, abilities, and memory. Any question that I had, I immediately was delivered the answer. My capacity to learn new things was multiplied a hundred-fold.

Doting Heavy Metal Casters Try-Mastering a Crystlis Palace in the Land of Lakes

“RIFF RAFF, ALLEY, WHEN I BOOM SLANG, DRIP DRAFT. VENOM WITH A NEW TWANG. SAME SWAGGER, NEW THANG. WHOSE GANG, A STAGGER WITH SIMILAR DIRTY WORMS, WHO OCCASIONALLY CLUSTER UP THE SURFACE AND OBSERVE. A.R. PERISCOPE, BLAST THROUGH THE TERROR DOME.” – “PRESERVATION” BY AESOP ROCK, DEL THE FUNKY HOMOSAPIEN, AND WU-TANG CLAN

I would scribble things in my notebook that jumped out to me from my environment—like I was transcribing a conversation that I could overhear intuitively from another place and time. While I was actually penning these thoughts, however, I no longer felt as if I was sitting passenger in my own body. Instead, I could no longer tell the difference between one part of myself and the other. During moments of creation or study, I was no longer able to discern the difference between my higher and lower self. Essentially, my search for truth, wisdom, and mastery was my yoga—each a unique method to create union. The more that I sought to learn, create, or practice the creative methods that brought me to union, the more that I felt every singular archetype unite into a single one—all housed within my body.

As long that I was working, I wouldn't have any questions—nor would I ever feel as if I would have to “try” or labor in doing anything that involved intellect. As long as what I was learning would eventually lead me to a greater understanding of this or any other plane of awareness, all things were equal. The details of what I would learn were not necessarily as important as the relationships or patterns which were inherent behind the subjective material. I would only ever have to switch one of the details in order to be able to “flip the script” to a completely different context. The basic patterns and relationships with which I was familiar became a language themselves—like a cookie-cutter set of situations that I could use to translate an infinite number of different situations. All things eventually were subject to this pattern-based alphabet that I was able to consolidate as part of what I was learning. In this way, I wouldn't have to memorize what I was learning or discern one topic from another. With this set of patterns, everything eventually became apparent. Nothing was hidden.


“WHEN TWO BECOME ONE, BEHIND THE FIRST SUN. GO THE GREAT DISTANCE, WITHIN, DO NOT RUN. THE RACE WILL TAKE PACE FROM ILLUSIONS TO GRAB, AND ERASES DUPLICITY WITHOUT ELECTING A SLAB. THIS NOW PERFECT VISION FROM A COMBINATION OF COLOR, IS THE FUTURE’S NEW MODEL, FROM THEM BECOME OTHER. DO NOT DEFINE OLD AND NEW INTO THE TRACKS. WHEN WE TRAVEL FORWARD, THEY WILL ALWAYS COME BACK.” – “PROPHECY 47” BY JD STAHL

It was by learning how to discern the difference between truth from untruth that I was eventually able to transcend my personal subjectivity. Essentially, the only things that I was attracted to were those things that could/would never change from one situation to the next. Without variables, one eventually realizes is that what is absolute truth, unconditional love, “real,” or fated as part of our destiny can never be taken away. Just as all things done in the darkness will come to light, all things that are part of divine destiny will occur—whether we like it or not. Though the details of shape, form, or fashion may change as our course is altered towards the consolidation of timelines and planes of consciousness, the inherent details that are essential to creation cannot be altered. These patterns will present themselves, repeating over and over again until we are able to accept them all equally. By doing so, we elevate ourselves above them.

In terms of the separate archetypes that I felt surround me from moment to moment, I knew deep-down that I would eventually have to consolidate them all. Though any of them would have been far beyond my present level of ability, there was no way that I could accept one and turn another away. It was similar to a father and his children; I could not pick a favorite. Therefore, all of their differences eventually were revealed as equal portions of my higher self—the whole nature of my spirt-soul which existed as the one true authority above creation.

The Dot

JD Stahl (10/22/2020) Sometimes it seems, I sit and wonder why, I’m taken in my dreams, Through rooms and tombs of lives I’m about to live. Auditioning for a spot. Fingers slip to the dot. Hands all over your crumbles While your ashes bunt, Take first and flaunt. But these dreams seem so boring. I’ve taken all the tests. It’s not that I fail. I’m just attracted to the excitement. It’s as if failure is the only thing That lights you within— That sucks on your sins. Give me a proper beating In the other room, And I’ll show you a win. Ah, but they hang on my every word. Don’t they, luv? It’s as if I’m a hired gun. Blunderbuss blast, Shooting holes in heaven To make you some more stars. Sell them all. Give it away. Ground them down. Spread us all over Mars. Give my regards to the cube. I don’t want to seem rude, But I’ve been silent too. Is it too much trouble To turn into light? Your hologram excites. These nights got me into your fragments. I’m entangled by the string movements. The remote control button seems broke. Flip my batteries, then the switch. Multiplied by ten—or more. Disappear into the dark, And form a million doors. Give them all to the poor. Yes, I’m sure. I’ll just sit and smile and wait, Twirling my magic wand at the gate. What are you looking for on the tape, At the table with the saints? Oh, luv, take your time. Here’s a rewind of mine. And when you’re ready, so am I. I’ve just been enjoying myself Watching you take another dive In my daydreams. Swim to the bottom. Kick those legs. Grab the rings. I’ll hold your wings. I’ve got two tickets to the dot, Right behind the sun. I’ll save you one. When you’re ready for the fun.

Comentários


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • YouTube
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Patreon
bottom of page