top of page

(B03C28) Chapter 28: A Bicycle Built Fortuitously



One Nus-Loving Psychotic with Daddy Issues Breaking into Adam's Apple Wah-IIc

“SHE’S PARTICLE NUMBER ONE. I’M THE FATHER OF THE AXES. TALL VERTICAL DIRECTION. LIGNIN, LIKENED TO HUMANITY. LEARNED LANGUAGE OF OUR SUN. PHOTOSYNTHETIC AFFINITY. CHANNELING THROUGH HUMANITY. INVISIBLE KEY. HARMONIC FREQUENCY.” – “BOTTOM TO THE TOP” BY JD STAHL

After activating portions of my genetic history that were more connected to the animal kingdom, I was able to see how my more human aspects were severely limited by the popular definitions of what was “humanly” possible. Basically, I was able to see humanity from an objective perspective, opening my mind up to an exponentially greater number of possible realities, past lives, incarnations, and avenues through which the physical reality is connected. Essentially, I could stand above all human nature by accessing the part of our shared genetic material that existed prior to the human race. As a result of assuming the perspective of humanity's unequivocal “Father,” there were no more secrets or hidden information that previously blocked my understanding of man's role in linear time and space.

From this position of authority, I assumed the identity of that to which all human beings acted in reference. No longer did I identify with my physical age, timeline, race, gender, or anything physical. The skies were no longer my limits; they were expanded beyond the physical, endeavoring into the realm of my infinite spirit-soul. The levels of my spirit-soul were all children to the “Universal Mind” or Cosmic Consciousness. My physical identity transitioned into that which could transcend through non-physical thresholds of color, vibration, and ascendant citizenship. With great joy and elation, my vibration increased, opening pathways of wisdom that flooded my mind with a clarity I had never experienced before. The metaphysical fences, walls, and boundaries which previously acted as limits to my consciousness were completely obliterated, linking my cells and genetic quantum material directly to nature.


“TETHERED BY LIVES WE'VE CAGED BY OUR THINGS. WAKE UP YOUR MIND AND OPEN YOUR WINGS. HEAVEN AND HELL ARE YOUR STATE OF MIND. SEARCH THROUGH YOUR SOUL AND GOD YOU WILL FIND. DON'T LET THE WORLD WRAP YOU IN CHAINS. ADDICTIONS ARE PREDICTIONS PULLING THE REIGNS.” – “OPERATION RAINBOW” BY JD STAHL

Instead of using all of the information that I received through these natural channels of vibration to map or populate any singular reality or structure, I sought to find common paths between them all. There were moments when I felt specifically connected to certain worlds more than others. However, whenever I would cling to any one of them more than another, I felt discomfort. Deep down, I knew that if I settled on only one or a few of them that my inter-dimensional travels would cease. Not only would my experience come to a complete halt, but my capacity to seek truth would have been blunted. In order to be able to learn and develop my metaphysical capacity for manifestation, I remained in a flux state, dancing between both worlds. Any time that I would fall out of this state of balance, I would feel discomfort, impatience, frustration—even pain.

Therefore, in order to preserve my heightened state of consciousness, I would have to engage myself in learning as much—and as frequently—as possible. Before these experiences, however, I could have easily considered myself to be codependent on other people—addicted to social validation or defining my worth on the acceptance of others. Following the two months when I was being taken through the different dimensions of consciousness, these types of addictions were revealed to me on the deepest levels. It was like I was no longer able to make excuses or comparisons based on the social majority. Without comparisons or competition, I saw every bit of yearning towards others as a negotiation between my body and spirit.

By focusing on this exchange of energy between the physical and non-physical aspects of my being, I withdrew from attempts to seek validation or even involve myself with the social dynamics of friends, family, and other relationships (social media, included). Because I was so sensitive to energy at this time, I sought solitude so that I would more clearly be able to discern the exchange dynamic between my intuitive senses and those which were physically dependent. The more of my energy I was able to devote to my intuitive senses, the more I could maximize my capacity to transition from one plane of consciousness to another. By removing myself from any external sources of observation, comparison, or competition, I was able to free my consciousness from having to actively or passively incur the densities often caused by someone else's perception of who they believed I was to them. As a result, I was able to redefine my self-concept based on my spiritual ideal.

Icing Ray's El Dorado Birthday Carat Cake with Magnetically Iridescent Pistons in a Big Block V8

“I STEAL THE LIGHTED RAYS OF THE SUN AND BORROW THE KEYS OF GOD TO UNLOCK EVERY DOOR, TO SPY. IN RAIN AND FOG, I TRAVEL. LIKE AT NIGHT, I’LL LEAVE. THROUGH SNOWY DOORSTEPS AND CLOSED EYES—FORWARD AND BACKWARD THROUGH TIME.” – “THE HALLWAY” BY JD STAHL

It would be impossible to tell about every single experience that I had as I went through my process of transformation. Each moment was like a door that would open to an endless hallway filled with even more doors—like portals to the multiverse. Each of these doors took me beyond my physical limitations, containing both my malleable self-concept and it's reciprocal non-self-concept (environment). As I transitioned through the various planes and dimensions, I would transition through infinite space of etheric wisdom—the realm of the Akash which links both physical and non-physical.

Through introspection I was able to recall the qualities from previously-darkened areas of my subconscious mind, allowing me to “map” them. Each door or portal I would transition through would open and caused me to experience momentary bliss—what some may call Nirvana, Satori, or Moksha. Each time that I was willing to sacrifice my limited ego, I would find myself in alternative spaces where yet another “flavor” of ego resided. Each introduction to my alternative selves was like witnessing yet another wonder of the world—flooding my mind with chemicals that could only be translated rationally as unconditional love. These sensations were not only blissful, but equally confirming that I was able to break down the boundaries between the physical and non-physical worlds.

In order to transfer energy between the physical and non-physical world, I would have to seek only truth. To tell the difference between truth and untruth, I relied on my intuition. Basically, whenever I would feel the blissful sensations that often caused my hairs to stand on end, I knew that my brain was releasing the natural chemicals (neurotransmitters) that further empowered my intuition. In a sense, the more I felt elated, the closer I knew I was approaching truth.

Instead of relying on certain foods, alcohol, or drugs to deliver me into this bliss, I turned my mind into a compass for truth. With each discovery—on any plane, dimension, or density—I would identify divine truth hidden in the patterns of creation. In this way, my search for truth became somewhat of an addiction—one that all human beings were born to follow as part of their eventual spiritual divination. My hunger for truth eventually exceeded that of food or other physical pleasures. I became intoxicated simply by reconnecting with sources of divine wisdom—gods, archetypes, or spiritual messengers. In the company of these etheric energies, I returned to a feeling of being “home” as I did as a child, whenever I was daydreaming or contemplating answers sought from deep within my subconscious mind.


“HE WAS IN SEARCH OF AN ANSWER; THE NATURE OF WHAT WE ARE. HE WAS TRYING TO DO IT A NEW WAY. HE WAS BRIGHT AS A STAR. BUT NOBODY UNDERSTOOD HIM. HIS NUMBERS ARE NOT THE WAY. HE'S LOST IN THE DEEPEST ENIGMA, WHICH NO ONE'S UNRAVELED TODAY.” – “PORTRAIT (HE KNEW)” BY KANSAS

Just as I had done in my childhood when I used to play computer games, I sought to maximize my educational experience by applying the things that I was learning wherever I went. This educational process was bi-directional, meaning that the more that my curiosity would seek answers, the more that the universe conspired to teach me. Information would be delivered based on curiosities or extrapolations in every second of my sensory observation. Essentially, my thoughts would conform to the perfect chalice or receptacle that would immediately understand the things I witnessed on a much deeper level than ever before. It was like every lesson that I read, heard, or ingested would expound into exponentially-deeper levels of mastery and understanding. Each topic would unravel into alternative meanings, symbolism, and correlative truths that could be connected to an infinite number of different topics or applications. Through these channels, I could explore and reveal the entire nature of existence. Even the smallest, most insignificant brush stroke or character could evoke pathways to the infinite.

Eventually, what I realized was that I wasn't necessarily being shown anything “new” that was not already experienced during previous states of elevated consciousness. All that was really happening was that I was re-experiencing them with much more clarity and recall. The deeper I would invest myself into what I was witnessing, the more information that I would essentially be able to transfer to my short- or long-term memory. From this I learned that every living creature is able to access the infinite planes of consciousness. However, only those individuals who are capable of opening themselves up fully to the paradox (being both everything and nothing simultaneously) are able to act as a channel or invisible metaphysical messenger between the spiritual and physical worlds.

Don’t Kill the Messenger

JD Stahl (11/01/2020) I don’t know all secrets, But I can see you in dreams. I could tell you the answer, But you’ll question the means. I hear all your cries from within. Your screaming and crying child inside. It would break me without having This ghost at my side. I’ve seen this great world at levels unknown. I’ve been forward and backward, Traveling far away from home. I’ve waited lifetimes in deserts For a light to bring me back. Collecting secrets and mysteries From races and books far off track. It’s quite a trip to remember, And it won’t make much sense. Unless you shed what you’ve been told. Fooled so falsely and sadly convinced. But I don’t have to convince you. Because I know that in time, When what’s floating through space, Finally reaches all of your minds. You’ll feel left without witness. You may feel a struggle to survive. It’s not as much about sickness, More about forgiveness this time. When it hits, oh you’ll remember. It will break open your mind. What was once up will be down. Two plus two will now actually be five. There’s not much I can say to prepare you, Just know I’m here to help you rise. I made a deal with my father. He promised quite the surprise. For the new age will be coming. I’m not the one you should hate. I’ve seen how you’ve treated his messengers. I’ll see you at the gate.


Hu Dee (Heads-Up Display) Spectacles with Reversed Two-Way Mirror Tint

“SAINTS AND SINNERS. LOSERS AND WINNERS. IN THIS GAME OF SEVEN SCORE. GAME SHOWS MADE OF GOLDEN LORE. BUT THE PICTURES REMAIN PLAIN, WHILE WE HUDDLE AROUND THE NAME. SPILLING SENTENCES AND UNKNOWN WORDS. COMBINE WITH REFERENCES FROM OTHER WORLDS.” – “SAINTS AND SINNERS” BY JD STAHL

The reason that many of us are not able to access these alternative dimensions is because we lack the belief that they exist. In many cases, even entertaining the idea of accessing different planes of non-physical consciousness can make us feel somewhat paranoid. In this way, we are either afraid of what other people may think/say about us, we are afraid of a part of ourselves that we may not want to see or have otherwise suppressed out of guilt or fear, or many of us are generally afraid of knowing or experiencing anything that causes us to realize that we are not in control of our human experience.

In any of these cases, our lack of faith or belief in Natural Law to express itself without limits is proportional to our suffering, disease, discomfort, or social unrest. In this manner, we are constantly experiencing judgment—a perpetual state of purgatory until we are able to release the tensions caused by our desires to be either “right” as opposed to “wrong,” or otherwise try to “win” without experiencing a “loss” of some kind. By perpetuating a system of duality that does not incorporate the paradox in every moment is the very cause of death itself; eventually, all that is dualistic will/must end.


“THIS IS WHAT HAS BEEN WAITING FOR YOU ALL. SEE THE BRIGHT COLORS THAT BURN IN YOUR DREAMS. THERE’S A WORLD THAT’S ONLY MADE OF LOVE, AND IT’S EASIER TO FIND THAT IT SEEMS. THINGS WILL MAKE SENSE WHEN YOU CROSS OVER. FEEL WHAT YOU KNOW FROM SPIRITS YOU HEAR. GUIDE THE BROKEN HEARTS ON YOUR SHOULDERS. ONE OF THEM BELIEVES THAT YOU ARE THE ONE.” – “LOSE YOUR MIND” BY JD STAHL

From the perspective of Unity/Christ/God/Cosmic Consciousness, there is no singular “Chosen One” in the physical world. Each of us are chosen; however, we must be willing to resurrect the archetypal spirit from within our metaphysical consciousness in order to manifest the chosen path in the physical world. Basically, we have to commit to the belief that we are all Gods in order for our body to transfigure itself into the perfect messenger for truth. Our bodies are merely channels through which the vibrational energy of purity flows. As we identify ourselves as the energy of this purity, we transfigure our physical body into more perfect vehicles where this energy can be evoked or embodied.

Therefore, the “One” we seek is a part of ourselves—deep within our metaphysical consciousness—which we are guided to seek and express in every thought, action, word, and intention so that it can transform us from within. When we find the part of our spirit-soul that is consistent throughout every birth/incarnation, we call forth that divine spiritual counterpart (feminine aspect) that empowers us to make continual progress in our transformation. By transmuting negative energy (polarized) into positive energy (unified), our physical cells heal. This healing energy arrives as a certain vibration that is unified or “One” with the vibration of nature.

Nature is unpredictable, erratic, and conforms to no law created by man. There are no limits to nature, only a cause-and-effect relationship that requires accountability, responsibility, and authenticity. When we connect to this energy and are willing to sacrifice conformity, validation, or acceptance of that which is limited to the physical world, we “choose” ourselves. When we choose ourselves, we activate the part of our being which simultaneously chooses us. Based on the degree of focus, devotion, and sacrifice that we make in terms of this covenant (metaphysical bond), we channel the unlimited energy of nature through every part of our being, transforming us completely.


“THE EYE OF HORUS COMETH. IT IS SOUND AND WELL, IT SENDETH FORTH LIGHT EVEN AS DOTH RA IN THE HORIZON. IT COVERETH THE POWERS OF SUTI WITH DARKNESS. IT MASTERETH HIM, AND IT BRINGETH ITS FLAME AGAINST HIM BY ITS OWN COMMAND. THE EYE OF HORUS IS SOUND AND WELL, THOU EATEST THE FLESH THEREOF, THY BODY POSSESSETH IT. THOU ACCLAIMEST IT. THE FOUR FIRES ENTER INTO THY KA, O OSIRIS KHENTI-AMENTI, THE FOUR FIRES ENTER INTO THY KA, O OSIRIS NU, THE STEWARD OF THE OVERSEER OF THE SEAL, WHOSE WORD IS TRUTH.” – EGYPTIAN BOOK OF THE DEAD

Every one of us is able to connect to the same source of infinite wisdom where each and every dimensional plane is mapped out to the greatest detail. We need not memorize anything specific in terms of detail or description; instead, we only need to connect that which is purely a part of nature within ourselves to what we seek to know—to be or to embody. The more we are able to embody that which is purely in alignment with Natural Law, the more we will be able to access (remember or recall) the vibration of our Universal Nature (unconditional love). In this way, none of us ever really discover anything new; instead, what we do is activate pathways (portals or doors) to the enteric spaces which are beyond linear time and space.

Learning, therefore, is a two-way process. As we learn new things, we must also be willing to unlearn old things. Without releasing old, outdated belief systems, we are unable to incorporate alternative structures or concepts which are essential to the expansion of our consciousness. Learning to our fullest capacity requires us to entertain completely different perspectives fully—at least for a long enough time that we are equally unable to prove or disprove them. In this way, we make each conceptual reality just as partially true as each other. When we are no longer comparing alternative realities against one another, we cease to focus on their differences or similarities externally. As a result, we withdraw our energy from our physical senses and channel them internally, developing our intuitive senses. Through the resulting 4 clair-essence senses, we can then map and transition through our internal world (consciousness or metaphysical mind), from one dimension to the next.

For this reason, I spent much of my time either listening to my headphones and learning from the symbolic messages behind the lyrics of the songs, or I was watching educational programs on my television. Everything that I would learn started to expand into the infinite—meaning that one minute of my attention would cause me to recall an infinite sea of wisdom from even the most insignificant flashes of inspiration. Each lesson or reminder would pull me out of the dense illusion of physical reality and return me to a state of consciousness where time gave way to the infinite. In these timeless spaces, I was reunited with different versions of my “self.” On each level, every version was unique to their environment. As I transitioned from one version to the next, I would absorb the fullness of memory and accrued knowledge from each.

Guarding General Benjamin's BeeGee Tickets with 100 Well-Respected Micro-Machine Seraphim

“LIST YE, O MAN, TO THE WORDS I SHALL GIVE YE. IN THEM SHALL YE FIND THE ESSENCE OF LIFE. BEFORE I RETURN TO THE HALLS OF AMENTI, TAUGHT SHALL YE BE THE SECRETS OF SECRETS, HOW YE, TOO, MAY ARISE TO THE LIGHT. PRESERVE THEM AND GUARD THEM, HIDE THEM IN SYMBOLS, SO THE PROFANE WILL LAUGH AND RENOUNCE. IN EVERY LAND, FORM YE THE MYSTERIES. MAKE THE WAY HARD FOR THE SEEKER TO TREAD. THUS WILL THE WEAK AND THE WAVERING BE REJECTED. THUS WILL THE SECRETS BE HIDDEN AND GUARDED, HELD TILL THE TIME WHEN THE WHEEL SHALL BE TURNED.” – THOTH/HERMES TRISMEGISTUS

As I would journal in my notebook, write poetry, or research different topics, I would find that I would express myself through a completely different metaphysical personality (mixture of archetypes). There were moments where my entire body felt different. I could even sense that I would stimulate my metabolism when I would access certain vibrational planes, promoting activity in my digestive system. The more I learned, the younger I looked, felt, and acted. Even stress started to fall away. My entire physical experience would change significantly from one moment to the next. Truth, itself, was the primary source of sustenance that I sought to stay “alive” in relation to the fullness of my spiritual presence.

The problem that I encountered by being more involved with my physical reality not only caused me to struggle to find peace, but I found that the more I talked about my experiences and brought others into this higher state of reality, the more difficult it became for me to access the same heights. For example, whenever I would talk about the synchronicities, visions, or abilities that I had experienced to other people, the more I could feel their presence in those non-physical spaces. While speaking from these intuitive visions, I was provided an energy that was similar to child-like enthusiasm or extreme excitement. As I would continue to describe these experiences, my speech would quicken, along with the information that I was given in regard to what I was learning. Eventually, I was unable to keep up with what I was receiving. At a certain point, I would completely exhaust the person's attention, knowing that I had lost them somewhere along the way.

Eventually, I realized that it not only did me no good to talk about my personal experiences to those individuals who were not open to accepting more expanded knowledge of the universe. Unfortunately, this limited my capacity to perform the same miracles or experience the same synchronicities. In order to maintain a connection to these spaces, I would have to find ways that I could channel this creativity in ways that wouldn't cause me to feel insecure, unwelcome, misunderstood, or labeled by those who had not yet experienced the same planes of consciousness. Therefore, instead of being specific when describing these moments to others, I would describe them more generally—even try to provide an explanation of how they could happen as to limit the presence of doubt. Eventually, I stopped describing the events at all and instead used them as points of inspiration for later writings. In this way, I would be able to speak FROM inspiration, rather than reducing it to compartmentalization or truncating the energetic integrity of what I was attempting to express or convey.


DAISY: WHAT'S IT LIKE GROWING YOUNGER? BENJAMIN BUTTON: I CAN'T REALLY SAY. I'M ALWAYS LOOKING OUT MY OWN EYES.” – THE CURIOUS CASE OF BENJAMIN BUTTON (MOVIE)

After my initial awakening, every second of my life became and endless string of synchronistic moments. In each moment, I would not only be led into an intuitive sense of knowing, but I would also manifest a vision in my mind that would paint a dream-like interpretation of the metaphysical pathway between the physical and non-physical world. It was as if I was reading a book and imagining the appearance of the characters by using my own unique experiences. However, I was not “reading” any physical text; instead, I was intuitively receiving vibrational memory that my ego/rational mind would then attempt to support with images and other patterned relationships.

Beyond these intuitive visions, my thoughts and feelings would coincide with the future moment, calling my physical body to become active—like having an invisible partner lead a dance routine. Every aspect of my existence was being “pulled” or called into the future. Eventually, I could no longer tell who was in charge of my physical body. The energy of that which I previously believed to be under my control all of a sudden merged into a force of nature that was setting itself up for a string of future moments that would be impossible for me to even consider from a rational standpoint.

Instead of wrestling to control these forces, I gave myself to them. By doing so, I would merely witness certain moments from a non-physical place of objectivity. Unfortunately, whenever I was with other people, I could tell that these experiences were limited, either by the other person's lack of faith or my own personal feelings of how/when they would manifest. In a sense, if I felt that I would have to perform synchronistic moments from a place of intent, I would lose my capacity to exhibit them. In this way, I had to teach myself how to release my desire to perform them at all. Not only were these moments unpredictable, but I would also not be able to determine how they would appear—or how I would appear while I performed them.

Sprite-Drinking Avatars Joyfully Sticking up for Spontaneous Spiritual Lists in Flaming Gaming Chairs

“BUT I'M ON TRACK LIKE A LONG ISLAND TRAIN, THAT CAN HEAD UP YOUR MISSION, SUCKERS WHO BE DISSING. ALWAYS ON MY JOCK LIKE A SNAKE, ALWAYS HISSING. GRABBING AND TAPPING ME LIKE LUTHER VANDROSS. TAKE ME TO THE BAR FOR THE DRINK AND MAKE A TOAST. GIVE YOUR BEST WISHES TO THE BEST MC. AND WHEN THE SPOT IS BLOWN, YEAH, YOU KNOW ITS ME.” – “HOUSIN'” BY EPMD

For most of my life, I was quite consumed with how other people saw me from an external perspective. Whenever I would come outside of my shell and worry about how I would be received by others, I would become increasingly insecure. Even after my awakening experiences, I could still feel the residual energy of those belief systems plague me. Yet, at the same time, I was able to objectively view how those neuroses were no longer logical, rational, or applicable to my newly-expanded perception of my self and my place in the greater world around me. Essentially, I was torn between internal and external perspectives. Therefore, I would have to learn how to act, move, speak, or feel without questioning myself or even caring/considering how another person would perceive me from their limited world view or experience. Not only would I have to release my desire for acceptance or external validation, but I would also have to allow it to take form however “it” needed to from moment to moment.

It was only by being completely spontaneous with every aspect of my “self” that I could develop the necessary faith in that which was guiding me from higher planes of consciousness. It would be like playing a video game and identifying as the avatar on the screen. If the person who holds the controller is not able to take complete command over the avatar, they may stop playing the game. However, if you are willing to show that your responsiveness to external stimuli can occur without rationalization, consideration, or insecurity, then you begin to develop your capacity for response. In this way, the person who is able to see the full map—both past and future—is able to guide you perfectly through the landscape, from mission to mission.


“I COME FORTH AND I SHINE; I ENTER IN AND I COME TO LIFE. I AM IN THE UTCHAT, MY SEAT IS UPON MY THRONE, AND I SIT IN THE TENT CHAMBER BEFORE IT. I AM HORUS. [I] TRAVERSE MILLIONS OF YEARS. I HAVE DECREED [THE STABLISHING] OF MY THRONE, AND I AM THE RULER THEREOF; AND IN VERY TRUTH MY MOUTH KEEPETH AN EVEN BALANCE BOTH IN SPEECH AND IN SILENCE. IN VERY TRUTH MY FORMS ARE INVERTED. I AM UN-NEFER, FROM ONE PERIOD EVEN UNTO ANOTHER, AND WHAT I HAVE IS WITHIN ME. I AM THE ONLY ONE, WHO PROCEEDETH FROM AN ONLY ONE, WHO GOETH ROUND ABOUT IN HIS COURSE.” – EGYPTIAN BOOK OF THE DEAD

If we work against these intuitive vibrations (3rd eye clair-essence), we are quite often left to our own vices. This continues to happen in various cycles until we resign ourselves over to an energy that exceeds the limits of our physical ego. Once we give up our control and “waste” our ego, we can proceed to perform whatever acts of perfection that are bestowed upon us by higher forces. It is only by synchronizing ourselves without fear, shame, guilt, or otherwise that we are able to channel what would previously be impossible for our limited consciousness to perform. If we allow how we are perceived externally to be more of a factor than our faith, then we will not be able to experience things that challenge the collective reality. In this way, we give our power away to be accepted. Instead of miracles, we receive judgment. Instead of spiritual life, we incur age, sickness, suffering, and physical death. Instead of only seeking to rule our own Kingdom, we combine that opportunity with one which is equal: to be a physical servant to the Kingdom of the collective. In this way, we are able to remain both God and Man—but acting from the highest levels of dharma within both realms, with complete equanimity and balance.

The more that we place our focus on our spiritual growth, the faster it will grow. The less we consider, care about, or even predict how we will be perceived externally, the more that we will be able to channel our powers of manifestation unto any specific plane or moment. Even the mere presence of subconscious doubt from someone in our environment can prevent miracles from occurring—unless, of course, we have learned how to transcend those energies. However, at this time in my life, I had not yet developed the extrasensory strength in perception to extend beyond the boundaries of external limitation. In order to strengthen my capacity to remain sovereign in public spaces, I would have to learn how to be somewhat “inconsiderate” to the personal or collective expectations of what others wanted me to be, believed I could be, or felt I should be. Essentially, I would have to do the opposite of those things until I was no longer able to care about their expectations.


“MAN SUPPORTS HIMSELF ONLY ON THAT WHICH RESISTS. SO EARTH MUST RESIST MAN ELSE HE EXISTETH NOT.” – THOTH/HERMES TRISMEGISTUS

I wasn't necessarily oppositional to others because I disliked them or wanted to act disrespectfully towards them. Nor did I wish to instigate confrontations. Instead, I was practicing on being able to respect myself, regardless of what my external circumstances were from moment to moment. Therefore, I would neither consider the opinions or perspectives of others at all, only listening to what I believed to be the most honest expression of my truth from moment to moment. I felt that if I could not respect myself, I could not maintain the degree of honesty that would be necessary for me to find the requisite faith to perform spiritually-driven acts. More than that, I would not be able to claim that I loved someone or respected them when I was merely placating them so that they wouldn't be disturbed.

Unconditional love requires us to be able to be honest with ourselves and others even if we know we will disturb them. If we are unwilling—in any way—to be open and honest with another person, we are only proving that we do not trust them or respect them enough to be able to handle our truth. Without this trust, we are unable to claim that we love them unconditionally—or ourselves, for that matter. If we truly loved ourselves unconditionally, we would not fear the repercussions of speaking sincerely, authentically, and standing within our truth. However, this does not mean that we have to communicate every idea that we have. It only means that when we are asked to speak our mind, we do—without holding back or disguising how we feel in order to “save face” or avoid a confrontation. Making sacrifices for the sake of comfort is how we end up selling our souls to external validation and falling further into the dense vibrations of the physical world.

Facing Off Nationally-Treasured Cages Masked with Prima Materia Ghost Riders on Route 93 from Las Vegas to Phoenix

“MATCHMAKER, MATCHMAKER, FREE ME FROM THIS CAGE. FREE ME FROM THE COWARD'S JUDGMENT, WHO NEVER SPEAKS TO MY FACE. SPARE ME FROM THESE EVIL GAMES YOU HAVE MADE, DISGUISED WITH RIGHTEOUS MEANS.” – “MATCHMAKER” BY JD STAHL

Without truth, we have nothing left but sin, separation, fragmentation, confusion, and all that perpetuates the presence of suffering. It is not by satiating the infinite desires of the world that we will find peace; it is by learning how to be honest with both ourselves and others and still be able to respect them for who they are. It is only by beholding the paradoxical nature of self and others that the doors of manifestation can remain open—not through falsifying a performance so that someone can be coddled through their fears. Instead, we must seek to be as forthright as possible, guiding people through their difficulties without being lured into enabling their irrational fears by emotionally contributing to them. In this way, we are able to invite others into a world that extends beyond the perpetuation of their emotional dependencies and attachments.

Though our hearts may feel strained, we are not responsible to resolve that which triggers other people. It is only our responsibility to process our own so that we can allow others to build their Kingdoms in spaces which are beyond their residual traumas and externalized systems of codependency. For it is only in the state of true authenticity that we are able to meet one another without a mask. It is only in truth that unconditional love exists. All else is sin, especially being “nice” just because we don't trust that someone else won't engage in a confrontation. That which is physical can only exist when there is tension. Without tension, we transcend the physical, leaving behind pain, suffering, sickness, and any other limitation that prevents us from being immortalized.


“IT’S TIME TO CUT THE CIRCLE’S CYCLES, AND GROW FROM THOSE CODDLED SCARS YOU’VE HIDDEN UNDER YEARS OF WORSHIP, TO THE PITY GODS, BEHIND IMAGINED BARS.” – “RISE FROM THE ASHES” BY JD STAHL

By leading people into a sense of faith and belief that is non-specific and more generalized, people are able to populate their own details in the blank canvasses of consciousness. When we find our own personal “home” in the collective “Kingdom of Heaven” that allows us to be honest without consideration, fear, guilt, or denial, we inspire the requisite faith for all of us—not just a single idol or figurehead—to perform miracles. If we are unable—individually or collectively—to accept the presence of miracles or synchronicities that are far beyond what we previously believed to be possible, it is considerably more difficult for them to manifest.

However, if we are able to resign our ego in exchange for the salvation we have been seeking, then we will no longer waste our energy on judgment, competition, or anything else that steals the food of truth from the mouths of our souls. Eventually, any “thing” that stands in between what is defined as either possible or impossible will be destroyed, returning to the fires of purification that stand between the physical and non-physical worlds. What/who we allow to starve us, will continue. What we transcend, therefore, becomes ours in exchange for our faith and belief in something greater, beyond the power of mankind.

Guidance Up

JD Stahl (01/27/2019) Time has turned, Right back to me. Our vision flipped, Right back to we. I’m jealous of you, Because you’re free. We are just a prisoner Of our own history. When you’ve been so mistreated, It’s hard to find meaning In the tears and the pain. Love, you will find again. I pray that these words That you send me Have reasons beyond This human season. Deep inside this shell, Covered with a lens, Dichotomy of heaven and hell. Muted by thinking. A cortex connected To calcified eye. Prompt the changes, Within examples Of coveted vices. And we will seek the Comfort necessary To climb alone. Given pain, the chemistry Needed to convert it into gold. This travel that exists Is ages old. Your love exists in destinations, Designed from the end To the beginning, To create a bird In this egg of life. Always asking questions “why.” You want to know. You die to know. And that’s exactly The answer, child. Need you not be alone. Your changes create company. Your brothers create word. The sisters, wisdom. Stand within the power of you. The family stands Within your arms. Do not deny The calls above. Every step you take with “us,” Is a step towards love.

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • YouTube
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Patreon
bottom of page